play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Camm Street, Crewe, Crewe, Cheshire, CW2 7DN
Telephone:
01270 210000 | 07825 393955

Customer reviews of Crewe Car And Van Centre

At Crewe Car And Van Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Crewe Car And Van Centre

Crewe Car And Van Centre
5
4.8

Based on 14 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good to deal with, no problems here.

    By David Fenwick D on 15 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good to deal with, no problems here. Would buy again.


  • 5

    A great service provided!

    By Ian S on 15 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, the car was in even better condition than described and was available to view earlier than promised. A very keenly priced car, with new MOT and service and one I’m really pleased with. I’d recommend to anyone looking for a decent car at a great price!


  • 5

    Straightforward purchase from a no-nonsense garage

    By David H on 01 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car today, having placed a deposit a few days ago. Very pleased with the approach, as there was no hard sales tactics, it was simply my decision whether I wished to purchase at the price offered or not.


  • 5

    Great professional service.

    By Kerry M on 19 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic, prompt service. Made the process easy from start to finish. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new car.


  • 5

    A great deal with even better service !!

    By Mark W on 18 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    A great experience, the guys were very helpful and happy to help with anything we had to ask. The Van was a great deal been a lot lower in price than anothers one avialble in the UK and in perfect condition. Helped even more by the fact that they are local.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Paula S on 27 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful.


  • 5

    5 star experience

    By Richard H on 27 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought a wonderful vehicle from Crewe car and Van centre that I am very happy with, I called after a week with a small issue with the car and the staff were more than helpful and had the small job fixed with no quibbles within a couple of days. 5 star experience

    Reply from Crewe Car And Van Centre on 25/07/17

    WE are so pleased that you are happy with your car and hope you have many thousands of miles happy trouble free and safe motoring.


  • 5

    Ford Transit Tourneo

    By Neil R on 09 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and easy going, no high pressure sales. I bought exactly the vehicle I wanted not what they wanted me to have. Great dealer.


  • 5

    I'd recommend them to anyone

    By Glyn W on 26 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buying the car was a pleasure - friendly, approachable and no pressure salesman. All of my questions were answered , and I felt a fair part exchange valuation on my car.


  • 5

    BMW 335i M-Sport

    By James M on 26 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my BMW from Steve and Jason a few weeks ago, the service was fantastic and they worked around my work schedule regarding collection. The car itself was very competitivley priced I had been searching for this model for a good month or so and this one ticked all the box's. Upon viewing the car I wasn't disappointed it was exactly as described and has been fault free. I will definitely recommend Crewe car and van centre and will be returning in the future. Thanks again James


‹ Prev Next ›