play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Camm Street, Crewe, Crewe, Cheshire, CW2 7DN
Telephone:
01270 210000 | 07825 393955

Customer reviews of Crewe Car And Van Centre

At Crewe Car And Van Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Crewe Car And Van Centre

5 Crewe Car And Van Centre
5.0

Based on 6 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Ford Transit Tourneo

    By Neil R on 09 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and easy going, no high pressure sales. I bought exactly the vehicle I wanted not what they wanted me to have. Great dealer.


  • 5

    I'd recommend them to anyone

    By Glyn W on 26 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buying the car was a pleasure - friendly, approachable and no pressure salesman. All of my questions were answered , and I felt a fair part exchange valuation on my car.


  • 5

    BMW 335i M-Sport

    By James M on 26 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my BMW from Steve and Jason a few weeks ago, the service was fantastic and they worked around my work schedule regarding collection. The car itself was very competitivley priced I had been searching for this model for a good month or so and this one ticked all the box's. Upon viewing the car I wasn't disappointed it was exactly as described and has been fault free. I will definitely recommend Crewe car and van centre and will be returning in the future. Thanks again James


  • 5

    5 star!

    By Katrina B on 30 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service!


  • 5

    New car

    By Wendy R on 09 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Thank you so much extremely pleased with my new car, salesman was extremely helpful, would definitely recommend

    Reply from Crewe Car And Van Centre on 08/02/17

    We are extremely pleased, That you are extremely pleased, With your new car and our service, Thank you.


  • 5

    Speedy

    By Martin E on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good deal good prices, great customer service from Steve during a "not the norm" deal, would recommend highly. Martin

    Reply from Crewe Car And Van Centre on 09/01/17

    Hi Martin, So glad you are happy with your deal, service & of course the vehicle. See you next time.