play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Camm Street, Crewe, Crewe, Cheshire, CW2 7DN
Telephone:
01270 210000 | 07825 393955

Customer reviews of Crewe Car And Van Centre

At Crewe Car And Van Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Crewe Car And Van Centre

Crewe Car And Van Centre
5
4.9

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Truly Excellent

    By John M on 09 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really great experience from start to finish purchasing my Alfa Romeo MiTo just over two weeks ago. Very very helpful in going over details from a long way away (west Wales) When I arrived, was greeted by friedly staff, and the vehicle was prepared to a very high standard and exactly as described. There's a reason these guys have such good reveiws. They offered me a good rough quote for my Part Exchange, which on inspection they honoured, which is increasingly rare these days. The vehicle has already given my over a thousand miles of zero hassle motoring, save for needing to put in a little screw worn lose by the joys of British road quality. I cannot do anything other than HIGHLY recommend these guys, great customer service, honesty and integrity, and a fair price. A six month warranty was also offered at zero extra charge. I will definitely talk to these guys first when I look to change my vehicle next time and encourage anyone looking to do the same!


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Carly J on 15 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Vauxhall Astra from the Van Centre in February 2018. I was very happy to find the car as I'd been looking for one for a while, I decided to go to Crewe Car and Van Centre because of the other good reviews I'd read. The customer service provided was faultless, very friendly and helpful staff. A week or so after I bought the car it developed a fault, I took it back to the Van Centre after exchanging a couple of emails. I left the car with them and received an email a few days later to confirm the issue had been resolved. I'm very happy with the car and the service I have received and would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car.


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Kevin H on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick, efficient, great service no dramas. I would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Quality used cars and brilliant after-service

    By John M on 26 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    A brilliant and easy new car purchase from the team at Crewe Car and Van Centre, they even gave a fair trade in for my old car when nobody else would. My new car, a BMW 325i, was probably one of the cleanest low mileage examples in the area and shows the quality of the used cars they sell. The warranty was needed in the first week to replace a leaky washer bottle, but with no questions asked CCVC told me to drop it in to their garage for repair, or book it in with my own local dealer, and they would refund the cost within a few days. I chose my own garage locally, and true to their word CCVC paid for the work within a few days . That's a good, honest, after sales service from an independent car dealer. Brilliant.

    Reply from Crewe Car And Van Centre on 02/03/18

    Hello, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, we are thrilled you had a fantastic experience when purchasing a vehicle at Crewe Car & Van Centre! We hope to see you again!


  • 5

    An honest genuine and trusted quality service

    By Allen B on 21 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I travelled across from NI and had been in contact with the salesman through the process. No qibble or pressurised sales and very informative about the vehicle, its history and condition. Great communication. I arranged a visit and was able to hold the car till i got over with a refundable deposit. On arrival I was given full freedom to check the vehicle. It was as descibed. Perfect.I had my own reservations bearing on mind the travelling involved etc. No need to worry.

    Reply from Crewe Car And Van Centre on 26/02/18

    Hello, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, we are thrilled you had a fantastic experience when purchasing a vehicle at Crewe Car & Van Centre! We hope to see you again!


  • 5

    Recently purchased a car from here

    By Luke H on 04 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from this place if your going to buy a car you won't be disappointed

    Reply from Crewe Car And Van Centre on 02/03/18

    Hello, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, we are thrilled you had a fantastic experience when purchasing a vehicle at Crewe Car & Van Centre! We hope to see you again!


  • 5

    Professional service...faultless purchase....A+++

    By Hazel L on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Totally professional service from start to finish. We were kept informed on a regular basis regarding the car we wished to view as others were also interested. I would recommend putting a small deposit down to secure a car till you can view as the quality of them are so good they won't be around for long. Very fair price for trade in and purchase. We love our car and it drives faultless . I would highly recommend Crewe car and van center. Thanks guys. Hazel

    Reply from Crewe Car And Van Centre on 02/03/18

    Hello, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, we are thrilled you had a fantastic experience when purchasing a vehicle at Crewe Car & Van Centre! We hope to see you again!


  • 5

    BMW Series 1

    By Hilary Y on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, car was out ready and waiting for us upon arrival to take for test drive. No pushy sales guys, a pleasure to do business with. Description of car as stated. Overall fantastic experience, definitely recommend.


  • 5

    would highly recommend

    By Diane W on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from arranging the deal to purchasing the car, all the staff were very helpful, if you needed any questions answering they did not hesitate nothing was a problem for them. would most definitely deal with them again.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Fay D on 22 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    After initial problems arranging a test drive, meaning a return trip the following day, we arrived to find the car ready as promised. Special mention to The salesman who displayed great customer care skills under trying circumstances. Would recommend this dealer from our experience.


‹ Prev Next ›