play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Camm Street, Crewe, Crewe, Cheshire, CW2 7DN
Telephone:
01270 210000 | 07825 393955

Customer reviews of Crewe Car And Van Centre

At Crewe Car And Van Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Crewe Car And Van Centre

Crewe Car And Van Centre
5
4.8

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy customer with new car

    By Elaine A on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great company very happy and friendly Staff very helpful. They don't pressure customers into buying which I really liked they are around to ask questions and give advice. Would definitely recommend to anyone wanting to buy a car they have a great selection.


  • 5

    A hassle free buying experience

    By Chris L on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought by BMW X5 from Crewe Car & Van Centre. Very hassle free, was left to view the car with no pressure and was given the P/X value of my old car also with no quibbles. Had a fault with the X5 which I spotted upon viewing it and they agreed to pay for it to be rectified without question. Very happy.


  • 5

    Would use again

    By Callum B on 26 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and honest. Quality,clean, tidy cars. Would definitely use again


  • 5

    Perfect Car buying experience

    By Peter E on 25 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent no hassle service from start to finish, test drive arranged in a matter of minutes & finance very flexible to suit. Overall very smooth & enjoyable process and I would recommend to anyone looking for a used Car or Van!


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By James B on 16 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Incredibly easy process from start to finish, no pushy salesmen on site trying to force you into a sale. Incredibly pleased with the purchase. I would recommend Crewe Car & Van Centre to anyone looking to have an easy and successful car buying process


  • 5

    Good to deal with, no problems here.

    By David Fenwick D on 15 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good to deal with, no problems here. Would buy again.


  • 5

    A great service provided!

    By Ian S on 15 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, the car was in even better condition than described and was available to view earlier than promised. A very keenly priced car, with new MOT and service and one I’m really pleased with. I’d recommend to anyone looking for a decent car at a great price!


  • 5

    Straightforward purchase from a no-nonsense garage

    By David H on 01 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car today, having placed a deposit a few days ago. Very pleased with the approach, as there was no hard sales tactics, it was simply my decision whether I wished to purchase at the price offered or not.


  • 5

    Great professional service.

    By Kerry M on 19 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic, prompt service. Made the process easy from start to finish. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new car.


  • 5

    A great deal with even better service !!

    By Mark W on 18 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    A great experience, the guys were very helpful and happy to help with anything we had to ask. The Van was a great deal been a lot lower in price than anothers one avialble in the UK and in perfect condition. Helped even more by the fact that they are local.


‹ Prev Next ›