play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Camm Street, Crewe, Crewe, Cheshire, CW2 7DN
Telephone:
01270 210000 | 07825 393955

Customer reviews of Crewe Car And Van Centre

At Crewe Car And Van Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Crewe Car And Van Centre

Crewe Car And Van Centre
5
4.8

Based on 25 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    An honest genuine and trusted quality service

    By Allen B on 21 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I travelled across from NI and had been in contact with the salesman through the process. No qibble or pressurised sales and very informative about the vehicle, its history and condition. Great communication. I arranged a visit and was able to hold the car till i got over with a refundable deposit. On arrival I was given full freedom to check the vehicle. It was as descibed. Perfect.I had my own reservations bearing on mind the travelling involved etc. No need to worry.


  • 5

    Recently purchased a car from here

    By Luke H on 04 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from this place if your going to buy a car you won't be disappointed


  • 5

    Professional service...faultless purchase....A+++

    By Hazel L on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Totally professional service from start to finish. We were kept informed on a regular basis regarding the car we wished to view as others were also interested. I would recommend putting a small deposit down to secure a car till you can view as the quality of them are so good they won't be around for long. Very fair price for trade in and purchase. We love our car and it drives faultless . I would highly recommend Crewe car and van center. Thanks guys. Hazel


  • 5

    BMW Series 1

    By Hilary Y on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, car was out ready and waiting for us upon arrival to take for test drive. No pushy sales guys, a pleasure to do business with. Description of car as stated. Overall fantastic experience, definitely recommend.


  • 5

    would highly recommend

    By Diane W on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from arranging the deal to purchasing the car, all the staff were very helpful, if you needed any questions answering they did not hesitate nothing was a problem for them. would most definitely deal with them again.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Fay D on 22 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    After initial problems arranging a test drive, meaning a return trip the following day, we arrived to find the car ready as promised. Special mention to The salesman who displayed great customer care skills under trying circumstances. Would recommend this dealer from our experience.


  • 5

    Very happy customer with new car

    By Elaine A on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great company very happy and friendly Staff very helpful. They don't pressure customers into buying which I really liked they are around to ask questions and give advice. Would definitely recommend to anyone wanting to buy a car they have a great selection.


  • 5

    A hassle free buying experience

    By Chris L on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought by BMW X5 from Crewe Car & Van Centre. Very hassle free, was left to view the car with no pressure and was given the P/X value of my old car also with no quibbles. Had a fault with the X5 which I spotted upon viewing it and they agreed to pay for it to be rectified without question. Very happy.


  • 5

    Would use again

    By Callum B on 26 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and honest. Quality,clean, tidy cars. Would definitely use again


  • 5

    Perfect Car buying experience

    By Peter E on 25 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent no hassle service from start to finish, test drive arranged in a matter of minutes & finance very flexible to suit. Overall very smooth & enjoyable process and I would recommend to anyone looking for a used Car or Van!


‹ Prev Next ›