play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Crewe Car And Van Centre

At Crewe Car And Van Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Crewe Car And Van Centre

Crewe Car And Van Centre
5
4.9

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Speedy

    By Martin E on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good deal good prices, great customer service from Steve during a "not the norm" deal, would recommend highly. Martin

    Reply from Crewe Car And Van Centre on 09/01/17

    Hi Martin, So glad you are happy with your deal, service & of course the vehicle. See you next time.


  • 5

    Brilliant Customer Service

    By Tracey H on 28 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent Company to work with. After a 182 mile drive and stay over night, the customer service was amazing! I test drove and drove away within an hour. Absolute pleasure to deal with!

    Reply from Crewe Car And Van Centre on 24/06/19

    Hello, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We are thrilled you had a fantastic experience when purchasing a vehicle at Crewe Car & Van Centre! We hope to see you again!


  • 5

    no pressure, friendly and professional

    By chris F on 04 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    excellent service, when going to view a car here, I was met by a friendly chap who had a none pressure approach, I was left to view the car on my own and at my leisure, but he was at hand if I had any queries. I was aloud to test drive the car on my own without any sales patter. I decided to purchase the car and the buying process was very professional and informative. unfortunately the car developed a fault soon after, when I contacted them about the issue they were very apologetic and had the car back and fixed and then delivered the car back to my house (30 miles away) Overall, my experience with dealing with this company has been very positive and I would recommend them.

    Reply from Crewe Car And Van Centre on 24/06/19

    Hello, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We are thrilled you had a fantastic experience when purchasing a vehicle at Crewe Car & Van Centre! We hope to see you again!


  • 5

    smooth transaction

    By steve E on 16 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    exelent very helpful no pressure sale great van cant fault these guys

    Reply from Crewe Car And Van Centre on 24/06/19

    Hello, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We are thrilled you had a fantastic experience when purchasing a vehicle at Crewe Car & Van Centre! We hope to see you again!


  • 5

    Dreadful after sale care

    By Lizzie R on 24 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    After sales care has been appalling. Their no pressure sales technique came across to us as 'couldn't care less' arrogance. We foolishly went ahead with the car purchase. We are now taking action through Trading Standards and are shocked by the dealerships attitude. We would not buy from this garage again, and would not recommend them.

    Reply from Crewe Car And Van Centre on 25/07/17

    When you came in to buy one of our part exchange to clear only vehicles, We can only take your word that you are a trader as these vehicles are advertised as trade sale only and advertised with no warranty and also advertised that they are sold with all faults and may not be fit for road purpose, this is in the advert of the car and is clearly pointed out to you on purchase and is in numerous places on the invoice which you signed in several places. You see we sell them vehicles to the trade so they can repair them or do as they wish as we would not want to retail a 9 year old car with 160K on the clock. I am also shocked that having had the car for over 6 weeks and this being a diesel Audi that the only problem you have found is that the DPF light has come on which only requires you to drive at certain revs for a certain time so this can be regenerated (see handbook) so i can only assume by you wanting after sales care that you are now ? not trade ? regards crewe car and van centre


‹ Prev Next ›